Term Dates

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 4 February  - Friday 12 April
School Holidays Saturday 13 April - Sunday 28 April
Easter Holiday Saturday 19 April  - Sunday 22  April 
Term 2 Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July
School Holidays Saturday 6 July – Sunday 21 July
Term 3 Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September
School Holdiays Saturday 28 September - Sunday 13 October
Term 4 Monday 14 October - Thursday 19 December
School Holdiays Friday 20 December
School Development Days 2019
 
Throughout the year there are days set aside for the school staff to participate in professional and school development activities.

Children do not attend school on these days.

Thursday 31 January

Friday 1 February

Monday 29 April

Monday 22 July

Monday 14 October

Friday 20 December

For future term dates please click here for the Department of Education Website.